Posted by

2018 Chicago DSA Constitutional Convention Minutes Saturday, June 30th, 2018 12:00PM-4:00PM Hairpin Arts Center, 2810 N. Milwaukee Avenue Approved October 7, 2018 Chairing:  Clara Alcott & Leonard Pierce Parliamentarian:  Keefer Dunn Acting Secretary: Colin M Hill Stack: Steve W; Time: Virginia I; Deputy Teller: Anna F Meeting commenced at 12:06. Motion to adopt the meeting agenda;… Read More